Wake up, smile, and tell yourself…Today is my day

Wake up, smile, and tell yourself...Today is my day

Good Morning everyone and happy Saturday 🙂  Not going to say too much today, weather is beautiful so I’m going to post and run haha my post actually reminds me of a weekend away something I wish was true, alas not but hey ho I am not complaining at least we have some sun even if a little chilly.

I don’t normally post things at the end of events, but sometimes it can be inevitable due to circumstances either for yourself and your committments or requirements doing extras to go to that above and beyond whats required of you or purely because it comes later from a designer and they ask you to post if possible, we all know how busy things can be so I will always do my utmost to help where I can and thats what I’ve done with this post 🙂  the decor is by Pixel Creations and its part of the World Tour event which runs until tomorrow, for more details about that event click here.  the cute commuter bag is by Q-Essentials and can be found at Lost & Found until May 1st and the gorgeous skin which I have already blogged but in a different tone is by the awesome WoW skins, this is available at Designer Showcase til tomorrow.

My outfit is by Pixicat for the gorgeous top and the sexy Denim hotpants are by Mon Cheri, so be sure to check them out.

Have a wonderful Saturday everyone ♥

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Catya v2.14

SKIN:  .::WoW Skins::. 2016 Samara Golden Catwa applier @ Designer Showcase (Ends Tomorrow)

EYES: [PUMEC]  –  / Mesh Eyes \   – PACK #4

HAIR:  Exile::Feels Like Tonight

TOP:  -Pixicat- Calm.Top (White)

HOTPANTS:  *Mon Cheri* Frayed Denim Hotpants

TATTOO:  .Identity.[Myoho] Armbands

BELLY RING:  ~Misha J.~ Belly Ring (High)

BAG:  {Q-Essentials} Commuter Bag – Blue @ Lost & Found (End May 1st)

Décor

Pixel Creations @ World Tour Event (Ends Tomorrow)

[PC] ADVENTURER’S – DESK W/DÉCOR

[PC] ADVENTURER’S – CHAIR

[PC] ADVENTURER’S – WALL SHELF W/DÉCOR

{what next} Waterfront Cottage (Seaview) V2

3 thoughts on “Wake up, smile, and tell yourself…Today is my day

Leave a comment