Stay positive, work hard, make it happen

Stay positive, work hard, make it happen

TGIF everyone, it’s been a busy start to May for me so I hadn’t posted for a couple of days then just when I get a free day and think yay I’ll get stuck in to my blogging work my internet goes off for the day lol whilst frustrating because of the timing it actually gave me a free day to do alot of other stuff in rl which will mean a free weekend almost so woooo hoooo.

Today’s outfit is by American Bazaar and available at The Thrift Shop until tomorrow, totally my kind of outfit, the skin I have on is new by Egozy and as normal comes in a few tones, I went with the Tan tone and even added some of the beautiful Jelena Lipstick.

Have a great Friday everyone, the weekend is almost here ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

EYES:  .LeLutka.Eyes.Simone 2.7

SKIN:  Egozy.Jelena (Tan) Lelutka

LIPSTICK:  Egozy.Jelena  (Lipsticks)

HAIR:  ::Exile:: Breakeven

JEANS:  American Bazaar Punkish Jeans MAITREYA LARA Black @ Thrift Shop (Closes May 6th)

TOP:  American Bazaar  Roxane Top MAITREYA Grey @ Thrift Shop (Closes May 6th)

TATTOO:  .Identity. Body Shop – Myoho [Arm bands]

POSE:   an lar [poses] The Rory Series

Back Drop: /anxiety/ exit9b

One thought on “Stay positive, work hard, make it happen

Leave a Reply

