Embrace Change

Embrace Change

Small post today as I am busy chilling and shopping, I know me shopping, it’s shocking huh lol I called today’s post Embrace change as that is exactly what we do on a daily, weekly, monthly basis as bloggers.   I have never felt I was particularly good at head shots but it is something I am challenging myself to grow at so today I did just that.

Todays skin is the gorgeous Wednesday skin by 7 Deadly s[K]ins available at the Skin Fair but this is the last day for the Skin Fair so if you want it, now’s the time to go get it,  the eyes are by MESANGE and are exclusive at Lost & Found and available in 4 sizes including standard and mesh and 15 colours.

Enjoy your Sunday afternoon/evening everyone ♥

Credits

HEAD:  LAQ ~ Mesh Head Trinity 1.5

SKIN:  7 Deadly s[K]ins – Wednesday REG cashew @ Skin Fair (ends TODAY hurry hurry!)

EYES:  MESANGE – Manderley Eyes @ Lost & Found (NEW)

HAIR:  !Oleander ~ Lynn. Galaxy (Previous FLF)

 

 

One thought on “Embrace Change

Leave a Reply

