Glamorous in Pink

Glamorous in Pink

I’m in such a great mood today,  I’m fighting another cold but life is being so good lately that even being sick can’t bring my mood down.   One reason for my great mood is that Collabor88 opens today woot, I’ve been waiting for this round with baited breath as I know it’s totally my theme, so it’s going to be a major shopping spree and goodbye to Lindens hello to some of the gorgeous things available there.

Which leads me nicely to one of the gorgeous sets available there which is by the awesome Maddict store, I was so excited to try this on an take a picture to show it off.   It’s available in some truely beautiful colours and the top actually has optional panties included.   Sizes come in Maitreya, Belleza Isis, Belleza Freya, Slink Hourglass and Slink Physique, I went for the Pink Maitreya option.  Also available are matching socks,  I am a total lover of socks and they finished this outfit off perfectly

My hair is by Truth and my eyes are by Mesange currently available at We ❤ Roleplay, come back for a closer look at the eyes when I post my review for the upcoming Skin Fair product I am showcasing aswell as these beautiful eyes in Portrait short for a closer look.

I finally wanted to mention this gorgeous sim I visited today for my photo.   I didn’t know about this sim til yesterday when I read a fellow bloggers review of the sim and she did a beautiful job that I wanted to go take a look myself.   If you wish to read her review click here.   So a huge thank you to her for sharing the details as I now have yet another beautiful place to explore thanks to the talented designers/owners of this wonderful place.

Have a wonderful Wednesday everyone, time for me to go shopping woot. ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

EYES:  MESANGE – Hiraeth Eyes @ We ❤ Roleplay (NEW)

HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Xia

TOP:  Maddict Mishi @ C88 (NEW)

PANTIES:  Maddict Mishi Panties @ C88 (NEW)

SOCKS: Maddict Dawnee Socks @ C88 (NEW)

SIM:  Mystical Fae Forest

Leave a comment