What defines us is how we rise after falling

What defines us is how we rise after falling

Good morning everyone and happy Monday, yes I am one of the few who love Mondays lol oh I hate that the weekend is over but Mondays always feel like a fresh start 🙂  Today I get to show you some of the gorgeous items from Summerfest which opened recently.   I love this event, ok I am broke after I go but I still love it lol.

I am not going to relist everything, because well as always it’s listed below and what’s the point in repeating myself got to be a little boring for you.  I loved creating this and woot I got to work with some designers items I hadn’t before and now that means I have to go check out their stores too and that means more shopping, I know it’s a hard life lol.

Enjoy and have a great day everyone ♥

Décor

Apple Fall Hetton Barn Conversion @ Summerfest (NEW)

~~~~~

Ariskea[Seaside] Hammock Chair {Leaf} @ Summerfest (NEW)

~~~~~

Fancy Decor: Modular Outdoor Living Kit I @ Summerfest (NEW)

Fancy Decor: Modular Seat Right Arm I

Fancy Decor: Modular Seat Middle I

Fancy Decor: Modular Seat Corner I

Fancy Decor: Modular Seat Left Arm I

Fancy Decor: Modular Seat Two Arms I

Fancy Decor: Palm Pillow

Fancy Decor: Blue Pillow

Fancy Decor: Mod Table I

Fancy Decor: Succulent Bowl I

Fancy Decor: Outdoor Rug I

Fancy Decor: Mod Lantern I

~~~~~

tarte. lotus tealight (white) @ Summerfest (NEW)

tarte. round floating lantern (white) @ Summerfest (NEW)

~~~~~

dust bunny . fiddle leaf tree

dust bunny . potted cheese plant

~~~~~

Zen Creations – Do all things with LOVE Shelf Set

Weathered Shelf

“Do all things with LOVE” Framed Chalkboard

Vase of Willows

Heart Tea Light Candle (touch for flame)

~~~~~

Serenity Style– Beach Frame

~~~~~

Calm. il Mare . Wall art  . Seahorse

Calm. il Mare . Wall art  . Seaweed

~~~~~

FLECHA Moments Shelf 1

One thought on “What defines us is how we rise after falling

Leave a Reply

