Being happy never goes out of style

Being happy never goes out of style

Happy Friday everyone, the weekend has finally arrived, it’s been an exhausting week, I am hoping for an easier weekend,  we can live in hope right lol.  Friday night for me and I think I am ready to open a bottle of wine, maybe that’s what i was looking for in the picture 😉

Todays outfit is a gorgeous jumpsuit by Scandalize and can be found at Shiny Shabby, hair is by Exile at C88 for a few more days and the amazing decor is by the very talented Serenity Style also at Shiny Shabby.  My pose is by Luane’s World and is one of the few she has released currently at Tres Chic.

Have a great weekend everyone, I have some wonderful goodies to show you in the coming days,  Summerfest opened today and I was one of the lucky bloggers to be chosen to be part of the blogging team, all I will say is WOW.  I will  put it this way my wallet will be crying for the foreseeable future I just couldn’t resist all the gorgeous outfits, well I had to have some new clothes to showcase the new decor I will be blogging right?   yes thats my excuse and I’m sticking to it lol.

Cheers everyone ♥

Credits

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

EYES:  .LeLutka.Eyes.Simone 2.7

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

HAIR:  Exile:: Be My Baby @ C88 (NEW)

JUMPSUIT:  Scandalize.Milenna .@ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

POSE:  :LW: Poses – Appreciate Everything – female pose @ Tres Chic (NEW)

~~~~~

Décor

Serenity Style– Kitchen Corner FULL SET @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

Serenity Style- Kitchen Corner-Stage

Serenity Style- Salt Pot

Serenity Style- Cooking Pot

Serenity Style- Cooking Pots

Serenity Style- Egs Basket

Serenity Style- Flour Pot

Serenity Style- Saucepan

Serenity Style- Shopping Board

Serenity Style- Wooden Dishes

Leave a Reply

