A simple life is a beautiful life

A simple life is a beautiful life

Wouldn’t it be great if everyone wanted a simple and beautiful life,  without all the violence and heart break in the world,  it’s a very sad world we live in at times, and reality is none of us knows when the violence will end if it ever will.

My heart goes out to those in Manchester today, watching the news just leaves me so emotional.  I live about 40 mins from there have many friends from there, goes there shopping, for nights out and it just saddens me.   Thoughts and condolences for all involved, another day to remember that life is not to be taken for granted.   Live each day as if it’s your last, remember to tell those you love them how you feel and never ever part on an argument, something I always try to remember.

On to todays post the beautiful outfit which is something I totally love and is what I call a “me” outfit is by Kaithleen’s the top can be found at Cosmopolitan whilst the Leisure pants are at Shiny Shabby.  The gorgeous skin I am wearing is by Egozy, I’ve actually gone for the fair tone for a change, normally I go for a more tanned look but I totally loved this one and figured I would try it out.  Hair is by Truth, it’s new and comes with a style hud to change the look, its one of a few released, yes I had to buy them all, I’m a hair addict what can I say but be sure to pop by and check them out, I am pretty sure you’ll be buying them all too lol.  Finally my pose is by the talented Luanes World designer,  I love her poses and I am lucky enough to now be working as part of her blogging team so I will have many of the gorgeous poses available to show you in the future.

Have a great day everyone and sending each and everyone of you a virtual hug ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

EYES:  .LeLutka.Eyes.Simone 2.7

SKIN:  Egozy.Lana (Fair) Lelutka

TOP:  Kaithleen’s Crop Tank Top – Rose Maitreya @ Cosmopolitan (NEW)

PANTS:  Kaithleen’s Leisure Pants – Rose Maitreya @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

HAIR:   TRUTH / Scout (NEW)

POSE:  :LW: Poses – Falling into place @ Tres Chic (NEW)

BACKDROP:  Astralia – Cherry blossom backdrop RARE

One thought on “A simple life is a beautiful life

Leave a Reply

