Be the best version of you

Be the best version of you

Good Morning everyone, I was going to post this last night but I ended up hanging out with a fellow blogger and friend Alexa making a collab picture which will come later this week.  She then introduced me to some Gacha stores, well lets just say I went to bed at 1.30am and a full inventory I need to unpack lol.   It’s the first time I’ve been to Gacha markets, normally I play them in events or buy from Market Place but it’s so much fun lol.

Today’s picture is a mixture of goodies by Chez Moi, Q-Essentials, items from the Unknown Event, plus a gorgeous dress by American Bazaar which is available at SaNaRae and super cute shoes by NoName.  Enjoy.

Have a great day everyone ♥

 

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

EYES:  .LeLutka.Eyes.Simone 2.7

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Dune

DRESS:   American Bazaar – Good to me Dress @ SaNaRae (NEW)

SHOES:  NoName – Haley Heels (NEW)

POSE:  Frozen – Shoe Poses I

Decor

{Q-Essentials} Westwood Stained Bubbles Glass Cabinet @ The Old Fair (NEW)

CHEZ MOI – May’s DECO(C)RATE

CHEZ MOI – Couch New England (Adult)

 CHEZ MOI – Fllor Lamp New England

L2L Little But Fierce – Quote @ Unknown Event (NEW)

The Reckless Angel – Rainbow @ Unknown Event (NEW)

3 thoughts on “Be the best version of you

Leave a Reply

