There can never be enough bags and shoes

There can never be enough bags and shoes

Yes I struggled for a title lol but this gorgeous backdrop by Seul at this months Epiphany inspired my thought about bags,  in rl I am actually more of a bag person than shoes lol I collect them so I would be heaven in the type of store that’s portrayed in the backdrop lol.

The sexy and classy dress I am wearing is by Kaithleen’s and can be found at Tres Chic as can the gorgeous Sandals by Salvadori, the skin is new by Egozy and comes in many tones as always, today I went with the canelle, she’s a beauty for sure.

Have a great day everyone, the weekend is around the corner. ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

SKIN:  Egozy.Ivanya (Canelle) Lelukta

DRESS:   Kaithleen’s Salty Dress @ Tres Chic (NEW)

SANDALS:  Salvadori – White ‘Gardenia’ T-Strap Sandals @ Tres Chic (NEW)

Hair:   [e] Naara

POSE:  an lar [poses] The Rory Series @ Pose Fair (NEW)

BACKDROP:  SEUL – Fenti Store Gacha Common @ Epiphany (NEW)

2 thoughts on “There can never be enough bags and shoes

Leave a Reply

