A class act

A class act

I swear out of my whole blogging experiences, the thing I struggle with most is choosing names for my posts lol alot of time, in fact most times it’s a quote I’ve seen, or like today it could be inspiration from the outfit or how the scene or clothes make me feel and todays dress by The Annex which can be found at the new Bloom event which opens today totally made me feel “A class act”.   The beautiful skin is by WoW skins and at this months Designer Circle.   My outfit was completed by the gorgeous shoes by Riot which you can buy at Chapter Four.

Have a great day everyone ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0

HEAD:  LAQ ~ Mesh Head Trinity 1.5

SKIN:  .::WoW Skins::. Aly Darktan omega appl. @ Designer Circle (NEW)

EYES:  MESANGE – Taormina Eyes @ We ❤ Roleplay (NEW)

HAIR:  TRUTH VIP – AveryElena – (April VIP Gift)

DRESS:   The Annex – Halle Dress – Pink @ Bloom (NEW)

BOOTS:  RIOT / Gia Ankle Booties @ Chapter Four (NEW)

BACKDROP:  /anxiety/ algorithm

One thought on “A class act

Leave a Reply

