Springtime colours

Springtime Colours

Good morning and happy Saturday everyone, going to be a beautiful day here in the UK well so they say so I’m looking forward to getting out, enjoying the sun and fresh air.

Today’s post was a fun one to do, it reminds me of Spring and the approaching Easter holiday and I loved the colours of the super cute house by Pixel Creations which is available now at Avangarde so be sure to check it out.   The other cute pieces I used are by Chez Moi which is in the Mad Egg Easter Hunt, if hunts are your cup of tea you will love this then,  I finished the scene with small items from Lil’Bug, +Half-Deer+, Heart, Little Branch and Raindale.

My outfit today is by the awesome Riot store, I am totally in love with these types of clothes, capris and sexy cute little tops so I was thrilled with this set.  I choose the pink but there are many colours to choose from,  my gorgeous shoes are by MODA, my hair is by enVOGUE and the beautiful skin I used is by WoW Skins and available at Kinky.

I’m off to catch up on some blog things before getting into the real world, have an awesome day everyone ♥

Springtime Colours 2

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Catya v2.14

SKIN:  .::WoW Skins::. 2016 Ramona Golden Catwa applier @ Kinky (NEW)

SHAPE:  .::WoW Skins::. BENTO SHAPE Ramona

EYES: [PUMEC]  –  / Mesh Eyes \   – PACK #4

HAIR:  enVOGUE HAIR – Naomi Bento

CAPRIS:  RIOT / Cecelia Capris

TOP:  RIOT / Cecelia Crop Tee

SHOES:  [MODA] ROXI STRAP PLATFORMS

POSE:  shi.s.poses don’t let me wait pose

DÉCOR

[PC] Birdhouse Cottage @ Avangarde (NEW)

[PC] Birdhouse Cottage – Planter @ Avangarde (NEW)

[PC] Hello Spring – Friends @ The Alchemy (NEW)

CHEZ MOI  -Easter Playful Seat @ Mad Egg Easter Hunt (NEW)

CHEZ MOI  – Bunny Wood Chair @ Mad Egg Easter Hunt (NEW)

 Lil’Bug happy easter gift @ Gift Gacher Guardians (NEW)

+Half-Deer+ White Baby Bird – Medium Group

Heart – Tulips – Flower1 – Patch – Large

Raindale – Meadow grass  ~ spring (s4,t2)

LB_BloomingTree{Lavender}*Small

Springtime Colours 3

One thought on “Springtime colours

Leave a Reply

