Ballet

ballet

I got this gorgeous outfit by Dead Dollz last year and when I saw the studio by Soy in a previous C88 I knew I could finally get to wear it and show it off hehe I have to admit I am in awe of ballerinas so graceful, so beautiful in their movements, unfortunately I don’t share the grace in dance as my bestie Exis who is a wonderful dancer, so I got to play ballerina for a while in my Second Life hehe.

Not much more to say today, but hey I can’t ramble every day can I lol.

Have a great day everyone ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

HAIR:  /Wasabi Pills/ Happy Mesh Hair – Style 2

LEGWARMERS:  .::Dead Dollz::. Fame Legwarmers – White

LEOTARD: .::Dead Dollz::. .::Dead Dollz::. Fame Leotard

SWEATER: .::Dead Dollz::. Fame Sweater – Nude

POSE:   Projet Puppet Poses:  Ballet 1

Décor

Soy. The Studio

2 thoughts on “Ballet

Leave a Reply

