Routine is not a bad thing

time-to-chill

I celebrated my birthday on Monday, and with it being end of the month too I decided to take a few days off and just enjoy time with friends and family in rl and sl 🙂  I had a blast this weekend, drank way to much to drink, slept very little but it was so much fun lol.

Today I am back to it, and I must admit I love the routine of blogging, so much to do, those outside of blogging see it as we just take a picture, but those in the blogging community know its far far more, it’s hard work, it’s time consuming but it is totally worth it as it is so much fun.

Today I catching up with work emails as I’m back to the grind tomorrow after a period off, I am fortunate to work from home on my own clock, it can be both a good thing after commuting hours each day on traffic jammed motorways for the past 15 years but the down fall is you sort of keep picking up the work even when normally you would clock off and relax but it suits me for now as it gives me time to support my mum in rl and also I get to work and blog inbetween my rl work, yay me lol.

Today’s picture was one I actually took a while ago on a day relaxing and shopping, those are the days we love right? lol  the days you just get to chill out and not worry about rushing to do this and that, where you can sit and just watch the world go by and what better way to do it than outside of a cafe like this one hehe, the outfit I was was wearing was totally fitting for my chill out morning, top was from ALT by Truth, jeans was by Blueberry, shoes from Essenz and hair by Truth.

Have a great day everyone ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

EYES:  [PUMEC]  –  / Mesh Eyes \   – PACK #4

SWEATER:  ALT by Truth – Paddington Sweater – Black

JEANS:  Blueberry – Melanie Jeans – Cutie Bootie

SHOES:  Essenz – Rotterdam (Black)

HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Delaney

SIM:  Miss Chelsea/JuJu Shopping sim

7 thoughts on “Routine is not a bad thing

Leave a Reply

