Smile big, laugh often and never take life for granted…

Smile big, laugh often and never take life for granted

Yes I’ve been reading quotes again lol I think it’s an addiction but hey least they are positive ones that make you think, that’s not such a bad thing is it?  The one today I chose for today’s title, it’s so true.   I think often we forget that we only get to live once and we should enjoy it and never take life for granted, we’ve all done it then things happen that make you sit up and take note,  I know I have in not to distant past, that’s why I am living life each day as happy as I can, trying not to let the small stuff stress me and focusing on all that matters in rl and SL,  take time today to sit and relax and count your blessings, it truely makes you think.

Today I had my thoughtful moment whilst sitting in SL on the beautiful new piece by CHEZ MOI an exclusive available at Cosmopolitan, it’s available in both PG with 74 animations and Adult with 142 animations .

My outfit was super cute and comfy, the shorts are by Noir Neige, my t-shirt was by Stories & Co and the legwarmers by Fri.day.   My gorgeous skin is by Egozy, I am wearing tone Canelle, my hair is by Wasabi Pills and I am showing a few pieces of decor by Little Branch, What Next, Raindale, C.ment and Jian for the cute puppy.

Have a great Thursday everyone, weekend is approaching ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Catya [With Teeth] v2.10

SKIN:  Egozy.Honey (Canelle)

EYES: [PUMEC]  –  / Mesh Eyes \   – PACK #4

HAIR:  /Wasabi Pills/ Olivia Mesh Hair

T-SHIRT:  Stories&Co. Baby Tee – Tender

SHORTS:  =Noir Neige= Kalipo Short Pink

LEGWARMERS:  fri. – Tillie Warmers (Cloud.Hearts)

Décor

CHEZ MOI:  Tree Bench Lily (Adult) @ Cosmopolitan (NEW)

Raindale:  Meadow grass  ~ spring (s1,t1)

LB_BloomingTree{Lavender}

LB_Bouton d’or Pink{Rounded-Field}

[what next}  ‘Spring Bloom’ Tulip Planter (pinks + purple)

C.ment :: LAPTOP pink (simple)

JIAN Lively Labs :: White Wander Pup

 

5 thoughts on “Smile big, laugh often and never take life for granted…

Leave a Reply

