Fairytale

Fairytale

Happy pre TGIF day lol not much to ramble about today so I will just get on and tell you about today’s outfit.   Part of the reason I love blogging is the challenges it brings, outfits that I would not normally think of to take a picture in but when I saw this gorgeous gown by The Annex at this months We ❤ Roleplay I knew challenge set, here we go.

Wearing it and adding to it the gorgeous updo by Tableau Vivant it made me feel I was in a fairytale hence the title today so after adding the gorgeous skin by Birth that can be found at Skin Fair and the eyes by MESANGE which are available at Lost & Found I jumped to the gorgeous Mystical Fae Forest to take my picture, I’m sure you’ll agree I could have just come from a fairytale hehe

Have a great day everyone ♥

Fairytales 2

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Catya v2.10

SKIN:  *Birth* 3rd Gen ‘Freya’ Catwa (Catya_bento) Applier – 04. Tone @ Skin Fair

EYES:  MESANGE – Manderley Eyes @ Lost & Found (NEW)

HAIR:  Tableau Vivant \\ (No)Bow updo – Browns

HAIRBASE:  enVOGUE – Catwa Hairbase – Dark Browns

GOWN:  The Annex – Francesca Gown – Red @ We ❤ Roleplay (NEW)

SIM:  Mystical Fae Forest

 

Leave a Reply

