Be the energy you want to attract

be-the-energy-you-want-to-attract

Naming posts for someone who does not see herself as creative is sometimes a hard task, so this one was a case of saving it as energy temporarily as thats what it inspired when looking at it to later looking through quotes about energy and this one caught my eye “Be the energy you want to attract” this gave me food for thought as quotes often do, but it is true, no one wants to attract negative people, or those lacking any motivation, so how can you expect someone to be attracted to you if thats the vibe you also give off.

Now don’t get me wrong I am not looking to attract anyone lol I am for now enjoying the single life after the ending of a long term virtual relationship last year but that does not mean I don’t want to meet new people, make new friends, isn’t that part of the reason we are here?   Well I know I am,  I am also working hard to get back to my happy, bubbly, confident self after my confidence was knocked down following my break up then real life issues concerning the illness of my mum.   I am sure many can relate to this.

I am someone who prefers to be organised (ask Exis),  to be in control in many degrees and I will admit its not something that fell back into place straight away, due to lack of energy, focus, attention but slowely my “energy” is returning and I am feeling more and more myself, it’s a great feeling.   But enough ramblings lol onto todays items.

My outfits is one of my favourites of my recent purchases its by Dead Dollz, whilst the hair is by Exile and the shoes which I adore are Blueberry’s group gift which even come with a colour changing hud, the decor is by Sari-Sari and the studio is by Soy.

Enjoy and have a great day everyone ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.3

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan

HAIR:  Exile:: Rush

SHORTS:  .::Dead Dollz::. Ace Shorts – Pink

TOP: .::Dead Dollz::. Ace Top – Pink

SHOES:  Blueberry – Georgina – Group Gift – Work Out Shoes

POSE:  Verocity – Tai Chi Set

Décor

Sari-Sari – Gym Locker

Sari-Sari – Wall Bench

Sari-Sari – Resistance Bands Shelf

Sari-Sari – Yoga Mat Shelf

Kalopsia – Kali’s Weights

Soy. The Studio

 

One thought on “Be the energy you want to attract

Leave a Reply

