Start the day right with a smile :)

start-the-day-right-with-a-smile

TGIF everyone, the weekend is upon us and here’s hoping for great ones for all of us.  As today’s title says, start your day off right with a smile, and I’m pretty sure most of us do on a Friday, I know I always do,  knowing the weekend is around the corner, knowing my no alarm mornings are coming up hehe and also in SL is Fifty Linden Friday day lol this is a tradition Exis and I have had well for a long time, and I think it’s wonderful of designers to participate and give customers, even those on a budget a chance to enjoy their products.

Todays post is a different one for me,  but I wanted to take a chance and blog something different as learning and growing is something I am challenging myself to do, and what better way to do it than this gorgeous attire by The Annex, it’s available at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival as Gacha, actually there are two sets, this is just one of them so be sure to go check it out.   Hair is by Tableau Vivant at C88.

Happy Friday everyone ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Alice V4.10

SKIN:  amara beauty – Foxy 05 – Toffee

EYES:  .ARISE. Star Eyes / Brown

LIPSTICK:  amara beauty – Foxy lipsticks

HAIR:  Tableau Vivant \\ (No)Bow updo– Browns @ C88 (NEW)

TOP:  The Annex – Fionna – Open Top – Gold – MAITREYA GACHA RARE @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival (NEW)

SKIRT: The Annex – Fionna – Skirt – Gold – GACHA @Fantasy Gacha Carnival (NEW)

TOP: The Annex – Fionna – Top – Gold – GACHA @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival (NEW)

POSE:  Razmataz Animations – Egyptian Poses 10 Pack

SIM:  Da Vinci Gardens

One thought on “Start the day right with a smile :)

Leave a Reply

