Stop worrying about what you don’t have and focus on what you do…

stop-worrying-about-what-you-dont-have-and-focus-on-what-you-do

As you can see from the title I’ve been perusing quotes again, yes I am a quote addict lol I can’t explain the reason why, I just know that they often help me if I am having a bad day or week, or if I’m feeling particularly low, struggling or even when I am feeling my most positive, because it’s easy to forget something so simple as the title says.

Often we focus more on something we may have lost, someone or even maybe a routine, that we forget to embrace the things we do have, I do it and I am sure many of you out there do, so now due to seeing this quote I am remembering all the good in my life, all the positives which means the negatives are pushed away ♥

Today’s post I was excited to compile, the outfit is by Essence and I fell upon this designer by accident on Flickr and loved her styles,  alot of them are totally me, things I would buy, wear, feel comfortable or sexy in so I am looking forward to showing you more of her items in the future, hair was an FLF exclusive by Oleander, head the new Simone which is now upto V2.6 if you haven’t got yours already and the decor are pieces by Concept, HAIKEI and the Q-Essentials pack is available at the Hipster Fair.

Have a great Thursday everyone, Friday is on it’s way ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

SKIN:  itGirls – Ava Lelutka Applier – Tan Face @ Uber (Ends Today)

EYES:  ###  [PUMEC]  –  / Mesh Eyes \   –  PACK #4

HAIR:  !Oleander ~ Minerva. Natural (Previous FLF Exclusive)

EYESHADOW: itGirls – Goddess Eyeshadows Appliers for Lelutka heads @Uber (Ends Today)

LIPSTICK: itGirls – Matte Lips Appliers for Lelutka heads @ Uber (Ends Today)

SWEATER:  :ESSENCE:Crop Sweater (Market Place Link)

SKIRT: :ESSENCE:SKIRT  (Market Place Link)

SOCKS & PUMPS: :ESSENCE:  Socks & Pumps  (Market Place Link)

POSE:  BodyLanguage SLC SS POSE Coastline

Décor

{Q-Essentials} Music Note @ Hipster Fair (NEW)

{Q-Essentials} Music Note 2 Wall Décor @ Hipster Fair (NEW)

{Q-Essentials} Music Sheet Wall Décor @ Hipster Fair (NEW)

{Q-Essentials} Treble Wall Décor @ Hipster Fair (NEW)

:HAIKEI: Black roof brick house gacha {6}

:HAIKEI:Black roof brick house gacha {1}

:HAIKEI: Black roof brick house gacha {3}

:HAIKEI: Black roof brick house gacha {2}

Concept} 07. Home. Frames (gacha) @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

Concept}05. Home. Table  (gacha) @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

Concept} 04. Home. Bench B  (gacha) @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

Concept} 09. Home. Rug (4 textures)  (gacha) @ Shiny Shabby (NEW)

Scarlet Creative – Paradise Circus

One thought on “Stop worrying about what you don’t have and focus on what you do…

Leave a Reply

