Anyone for Yoga?

anyone-for-some-yoga-1

As you all know I was away for a few weeks and let me tell you one of the things I missed was my shopping expeditions in SL lol I know that sounds pretty sad but believe me as a shoppaholic it’s very true.   I missed many events but one event I managed to get to just before it closed was C88,  this is one of my favourite events and one that empties my wallet the quickest lol.   Now I did not have time to blog some of the things before it closed however I still plan on blogging alot of them as by then you will be able to get them instore anyway which of course I will provide links too.

Today’s outfit isn’t from C88 instead its from a store that is new to me, I only found them by change when going through Flickr pages and that is the Scandalize store, I instantly loved this outfit and new it would be perfect for the decor I purchased from C88, some may call that fate hehe.  The hair is by enVOGUE and the shoes by NoName.   Decor is by Kalopsia and can be purchased separately or in my case as a fatpack, so cute.   The Studio which I will be showing in a few of my upcoming posts is by Soy.

I must admit today was a throughly enjoyable day creating posts from all the things I’ve bought.   Hope your day is equally as enjoyable ♥

What I am wearing

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.4

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan @ Uber (NEW)

HAIR:  enVOGUE – Mindy V1

TRACKSUIT:  Scandalize. SCANDAL.

 SNEAKERS:  [nn] Elita Sneakers – Slink

anyone-for-some-yoga-2

Décor

Kalopsia – Kali’s Yoga Ball

Kalopsia– Kali’s Yoga Mat

Kalopsia – Kali’s Shelf

Kalopsia – Kali’s Weights

Soy. The Studio

 

One thought on “Anyone for Yoga?

Leave a Reply

