Pink Lady

pink-lady

Friday already and February is here, time sure is flying by still,  I wish it would slow down at times plus can I please have more hours in the day, that would be a bonus lol.   Hope everyone has had a good week and yay for the weekend being here, I may even have a glass of wine or two woot.

Today’s post was a fun one, I treated myself on my return to the new Lelutka Simone Bento head, to say “I love it” is a bit of an understatement and as a creature of habit I have always used as my main head my Catwa Jessica but I’m feeling like it’s time for a change so that’s exactly what I am doing.   The skin is by  7 Deadly s{K}ins – ZORA Taupe and is available at The Fetish Fair, the sexy lingerie is by The Annex, comes in many colours and can be found on Marketplace on the Buy Now SL Event, in case your not aware of this event, check here for more details Buy Now SL.   The hair is by the awesome enVOGUE store, so be sure to check them all out, full credits are below.

Have a great evening everyone ♥

What I am wearing

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.3

SKIN:  7 Deadly s{K}ins – ZORA Taupe @ The Fetish Fair

HAIR:  enVOGUE – Jacquelyn

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

BRA:  The Annex – Jolie Lingerie  – Bra – Camo Pink  @ Buy Now SL

PANTIES:   The Annex – Jolie Lingerie  – Panties – Camo Pink @ Buy Now SL

POSE:   Nanika Pose – Look at me

As the decor isn’t clearly visible in the background as I wanted a closer shot of the skin, I will just mention that it is all part of the {moss&mink} Love Hideaway Gacha collection currently available at The Gacha Garden,  these was actually gifts from my Bestie Exis, who is quite the Gacha Addict and is always so kind in sharing her spares ♥ so big thank you to her, she creates some wonderful scenes with her Decor aswell as her awesome pictures, so be sure to check out her blog, linked on her name.

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Lady

Leave a Reply

