Strength

strength

Today is my first post on my return so be prepared for a ramble lol, as most know I have been away from SL and Blogging for a while due to real life and my mum being ill.   While things are not back to normal and probably won’t be for a long time to come if ever, things have progressed to a point I am returning at least part time 🙂

The time away has been very difficult but it is amazing the strength you can summon when you need to.  The one thing all of this has reminded though is NEVER to take for granted those you love in life, they/we won’t be here forever, don’t forget to live life to the fullest and spend time with those you love aswell as making time for your real life.    I love my online life, friends, family, they are all such an important part of who I am BUT we need to remember RL is important too.

I have missed SL and blogging, missed the normalcy it brings me, missed seeing all of your amazing pictures and reading your blogs and I look forward to getting back to it.   I cannot promise to catch up on the past 3 months posts lol but will do as much as I can.   A special thank you for all the well wishes I received when I took time away, thank you to my wonderful sponsors for your support and patience while I have been away and especially a huge my gorgeous Bestie Exis who is my rock and has always remained by my side, good days, bad days, happiness, tears she is someone I know I can always count on to be there, even if its to remind me how strong I am and that no matter how bad things are there is always something to be thankful for and to smile about.    Love you Eva ♥

Now onto todays post,  well this sexy little outfit is by Noir Neige as are the boots and come in many colours, the gorgeous hair is by enVOGUE and the wonderful decor is by Q Essentials who is taking part in the Simply Marvelous event for the first time along with Perfect Ten, the sofa and tray is by Raindale and can be found at The Avenue.   Full credits for all items are below, I have also as always included thier store or Marketplace links aswell as events in case you want to go check out their other items.

What I’m wearing

HEAD:  .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.3

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

SKIN:  ItGirls – Lelutka Skin Applier – Ava Tan @ Uber

HAIR:  enVOGUE – Amelie

OUTFIT:  =Noir Neige= SATAKA Outfit – Black

 BOOTS:  >NOIR NEIGE< CATNIS Doc Dark Shinning Black

Décor

{Q-Essentials} Call Me Old Fashioned @ Simply Marvelous

{Q-Essentials} Concrete Bulb Vase @ Simply Marvelous

{Q-Essentials} Club Virtuoso @ Perfect Ten

{Q-Essentials} Diamond Virtuoso @ Perfect Ten

{Q-Essentials} Hearts Virtuoso @ Perfect Ten

{Q-Essentials} Spade Virtuoso @ Perfect Ten

Raindale ~ Salford couch (winter edition) @ The Avenue

Raindale ~ Salford tray @ The Avenue

 

7 thoughts on “Strength

Leave a Reply

