Appreciate all you have…

bubbles

I haven’t posted in a few days, I haven’t had the right head space to be honest as I am going through some real life issues with a sick family member that I won’t go into details over, being so tired doesn’t help either.

Then I think to myself why am I even here right now and the answer is simple this is a virtual world but the people and feelings are very real, the friends I love and have there supporting are wanted and needed.   Plus it’s a distraction from thoughts even for a few minutes at a time while focusing on this pose or that outfit, admiring details or exploring gorgeous sims to take a shot.

Remember something that when life is busy we sometimes forget, to tell the ones you love how much you love and appreciate them, don’t put off that call to a friend or love one thinking I’ll do it tomorrow, embrace the people in our lives, be it Real Life or our Virtual friends and family.

Have a great weekend everyone, hugs for each one of you ♥

What I am wearing

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10

SKIN:  amara beauty – Foxy 05 toffee CATWA applier

EYESHADOW: amara beauty – Foxy eyeshadows

LIPSTICK:  amara beauty – Foxy lipsticks

EYES:  MESANGE – Mineko Eyes 9

HAIR:  [Entwined] Ivy (Group Gift)

One thought on “Appreciate all you have…

Leave a Reply

