Memories

I’ve titled todays post after working with the super cute pose I used today by darling Poses, you get little polaroid pictures you can add your own textures too and I loved this idea, it’s called memories and that’s just what it created for me looking through my textures for pictures to use, I admit to getting totally lost in those memories whilst I was there lol but that’s a good thing, remember wonderful times, days gone by just made me smile.  The outfit used was my sexy Addams lingerie set that is an old Epiphany Gacha can you believe I have had for so long but yet to use, it’s so sexy that the white Tattoo I wore by Arabic Tattoos just completed my outfit perfectly.   This one was totally fun to create.

Have a great evening everyone ♥

memories

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Jessica v4.10

SKIN:  Glam Affair – Olivia Applier Jamaica 01

EYES:  MESANGE – First Date Eyes @ The Chapter Four (NEW)

HAIR:  MINA – Odyle – Light brown

CORSET:  Addams // Elizabeth Corset (Previous Epiphany Gacha)

STOCKINGS:  Addams // Elizabeth Lace Stockings Transparent (Previous Epiphany Gacha)

PANTIES:  Addams // Elizabeth Panties (Previous Epiphany Gacha)

TATTOO:  Arabic Tattoos – Habibi – White

POSE:  :darling: Poses – Memories including polaroids

Leave a Reply

