Daydreaming…

Some days when you’ve been busy it’s nice to just sit and relax, have some coffee, listen to some music and let your mind wander.   Today I have a free day finally so I am doing just that whilst also taking time to catch up on everything like flickr, facebook etc.   I have come to realise recently this is not a race, it’s most definitely not a competition (well at least it’s not for me) lol it’s all about enjoying what you do, not stressing about the small things, and that is exactly what I am doing.   As long as I do my best, I treat others as I wish to be treated and I enjoy life I am a happy girlie.

Today’s outfit totally fitted my relaxed mood, it’s a gorgeous comfortable sweater and Jeans by the awesome #bubbles designer Candi, not only is she one of my sponsors but someone who I class as a friend.  She is always so lovely and encouraging, supportive and appreciative and she always wants to do her best by her customers, that to me is precious in a designer.

The sweater is available as individual colours but also as a fatpack too which comes with a HUD for a choice of 8 colours, the Jeans come in 3 choices of Denims.   She knew I would love this one lol as comfy wear is totally me.

Have a great day everyone ♥

daydreaming

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Jessica v4.10

SKIN:  Egozy Shenty

EYES:  L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#28]

HAIR:  .Entwined. Zoe (S)

SWEATER:  #bubbles Heather Sweater

JEANS:  #bubbles Skinny Jeans

TRAINERS:  FLite. Lowtop Ducks – Black

Décor

Raindale – Woodland stump + pillow ~ bigger

 

5 thoughts on “Daydreaming…

  1. Exis says:

    What a lovely post babes! It is so true and I completely agree with Alexa. I’m on a constant competition with my own self. This is probably what’s going to kill me eventually, hehe! Love you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

