Friends will always be there…

I am thankful to be able to say I have some really good loyal friends in my life, I am not a collector of friends to be honest, I would sooner have a small amount of good, loyal, honest friends I can devote my time to than reams of friends I cannot keep up with.

True friends are revealed through hard times and that’s been true in my experiences so I hold tight to my true friends, I give my love, loyalty, support back to each one and will always be there when I am needed no matter what is going on in my own life.

Today’s post was done with one of those friends, he’s been a really good friend for a number of years now and is always there on good days and bad and I couldn’t ask for a better or more loyal, supportive friend, so a huge hug and thank you to Daniel for not only helping me with today’s pose but for being such an awesome friend.

friends-will-always-be-there

Jules

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HAIR:  .Entwined. Jessica – Dark Browns

PANTS:  Dead Dollz – Norma Pants – Black @ TLC (NEW)

TOP:  Dead Dollz – Norma Turtleneck – Red @ TLC (NEW)

SHOES:  Essenz – Rotterdam (Black) Slink

Daniel

BEARD:  UrbaniX  Beard 1

BODY:  #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(m)

HEAD:  #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(m) – Classic (Deluxe)

SKIN:  Clef de Peau – Harry

TOP:  etham – Dexter Henley – White –

JEANS:  INVICTUS –  Open Jeans / Light.  > Black Belt

HAIR:  Unorthodox — Comeback Hair

POSE:  Artis – “My cool half” couple pose @ Pose Lover & Friends (NEW)

3 thoughts on “Friends will always be there…

Leave a Reply

