Flowey

I visited Khaled again today, it’s only my second visit and it truly is an amazing place to explore, I feel like I need hours to do it justice and I plan on giving that one day soon, for now however I stopped to admire the surrounding and decided to take a picture sporting my gorgeous new outfit by Addams bought at the newly opened Uber Event recently.   I honestly don’t wear skirts too often but this one is so lovely and flowey (hence the name of today’s post) that I’m sure I will be wearing it often.   A lovely place to explore with a lovely outfit and I just had to share, so enjoy ♥

Flowey

CREDITS

BODY:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

HEAD:  CATWA HEAD Candy V4.9

SKIN:  Insol: Face ‘Daria’; -ST05 ‘Chocolate’

HAIR:  +elua+ Olivia_Ombre Basic Gacha @ Mainstore

EYES:  .ARISE. Ciri Eyes /

SKIRT:  Addams // Amy Long Skirt w/Belt @ Uber (NEW)

TOP:  Addams // Anita Crop Top @ Uber (NEW)

WAISTCOAT:  Addams // Lisa Denim Vest @ Uber (NEW)

SIM:  Khaled

Leave a Reply

